Music and poetry fills my soul

The bomb is dropped over the head

But that does not stop me from having fun

Always someone suddenly repent

For I am free

But I live for

I’m talking about living things

And listen to what I have to say

But in other people’s ears, it seems to be nonsense

And I’ll listen to some who do not come anymore

This soul is not broken yet

Music and poetry fills my soul with strength

Feel my body and ready for the world

I’m not going to break down for all other

Published by lachicalove

I am an unusual person, I believe, has gone through a lot in just 15 years, studies of Asperger VS Add lived a pretty wild life outside of Stockholm City, has grown in the suburbs and this is my story of how I was treated by people both as youth and adult, who I have been designed for.