Why should I smile at the invitation

It was too easy ..
And when someone said I have to smile ..
Why should I do that I wondered ..
When everything was so simple then …
So when we were there nothing was difficult ..
Still, you were here and there like now …
So what has changed then …
Open short, huh … I can feel the taste of cinnamon ..
And those people around us ..
Sing and toast, I was just there …
Even though I hated the roar of our time ..
Should I still admire the nights …
Because you were always there anyway, and did not explain anything unnecessary …
What the hell am I going to listen to now …
Playing with your computer was fun …
Maybe a little too childish …
But you were not someone who said no either …
And most have chosen to forget these pictures ..
You understand they prefer to keep quiet as such ..
And as you now said that sometimes it’s good to just be quiet ..
Although it’s not like me so different …

Published by lachicalove

I am an unusual person, I believe, has gone through a lot in just 15 years, studies of Asperger VS Add lived a pretty wild life outside of Stockholm City, has grown in the suburbs and this is my story of how I was treated by people both as youth and adult, who I have been designed for.