I can pretend to play good

On the other hand, I get that I’m not everyone’s style

Can live with the fact that your bitterness lives on

For I will always believe in love

What you should know

Here you are the king it is what you think

Spread what you want

And I can take you to spit on me

For today’s psychopaths always surrounds me

For they hate me

And that’s okay

For as long as God wants me to live then I will remain

Regardless of what people want to or not

I can play good for you

And I can play the doll says yes

Published by lachicalove

I am an unusual person, I believe, has gone through a lot in just 15 years, studies of Asperger VS Add lived a pretty wild life outside of Stockholm City, has grown in the suburbs and this is my story of how I was treated by people both as youth and adult, who I have been designed for.