People who call themselves friends?

Hey friend why are you looking at me like that
Tell me, did you forget me?
When I miss my friends love
And they turn me back
Is it time to move on
Because I will find what I’ve missed

Break me deal it seems unlikely according to me
It will take much more than that
I have someone who appreciates all of me
Thanks to me, but I stick to him
Please stop complaining now!

Is a thin line between foe and friend
Whatever you did, do not try to explain
Half the town staring?
Why to me, why did you forget everything when it was free
Later or sooner do I find the missing
This day, I am not free more
And you whine like a begging dog

But I have no desire, you do it all over again
No one wants to spend time with a fool, who can not find home
Forever alone, you do it all the time
Whatever you did, you are forgiven

Published by lachicalove

I am an unusual person, I believe, has gone through a lot in just 15 years, studies of Asperger VS Add lived a pretty wild life outside of Stockholm City, has grown in the suburbs and this is my story of how I was treated by people both as youth and adult, who I have been designed for.