Between you and me.

For eternally among the crowd
People and dust
Only you can make me happy
Hope you understand what you’ve done
I think you know what that spins
And unfortunately I can not deny
Not even you can get it undone

So you are hiding somewhere
But I see you there you go
And wherever you go, I’m with you
Only you can save a soul like me
And you know it
That’s why I sought your knowledge
But then I fell in love all over you

Has not it always been there
What you gave what so much more
Now I am happy and can understand more
From what you know so I can answer now
That both have more to give what we have done

Published by lachicalove

I am an unusual person, I believe, has gone through a lot in just 15 years, studies of Asperger VS Add lived a pretty wild life outside of Stockholm City, has grown in the suburbs and this is my story of how I was treated by people both as youth and adult, who I have been designed for.