Inside and outside

A light goes up
A response that you forgot to mention sooner
I am the one where the shadow of the secret
Alone in my bed I know where my path bears in dreams
So talk about the
So talk about the
Subconsciously, I know when people are trying to dig in my soul
But it’s written the right here
Jealousy is the worst disease that is
For the destroy all the light in one’s life
I have decided to pass go
And wait out the response
But I am not unhappy for it
For the truth burns holes
And it will stand in front of the
Have you ever thought to understand everything I write
The poems pointing to the north
And a victorian woman passes also go

Leave a Reply

