When one plus one become two…

When will people realize that diagnoses is only half of all humans consists of.
And that not everything is congenital or from the family.
Some environments makes itself reminded to gild even daily life from the time they are born.
I often think of how my family traveled by school and care intervention or rather abuse when I was experiencing problems at school, it is saved in already on break guards and is just as bad today.
I psychosomatic pressed during a school management responsibility, are not even included in the paper but will be my responsibility.
My performance in school as a seven year-old I would have control over? When all people are different, but are not getting the help that children need.
Nah, of course, there is still an assault on latent seen as physically and mentally in all latitudes, that I was taught today, whether people realize it or not.

