Celibrate the freedom

I pay a high price to get live freely

All shake their heads

And thinking that it is the point for two

But I live better here

What is broken in me I handle

Similar things have happened before in my other life

But these black eyes has stopped making evil on me

For it is of course then I made out my wings

I would like to finish where I started

And I’m no hunter following in the shadows

So sit back

For there is none like me

And I’m not someone else

So suck on freedom

Published by lachicalove

I am an unusual person, I believe, has gone through a lot in just 15 years, studies of Asperger VS Add lived a pretty wild life outside of Stockholm City, has grown in the suburbs and this is my story of how I was treated by people both as youth and adult, who I have been designed for.