Without shame

Dirty thoughts Aroused by the Lucifer in disguise
I feel no remorse
Force and charm makes me let go
I have master and there is no WIMP now you know
I feel blood taste and want more
He’s a naughty boy
But you know what he thinks, he is judging me not
My baby must be a bad boy in the eyes of others
But for me a Saviour’s love at its best,
Items without shame
No take on me, I’m not going to back away
Jumps into triangle the drama this is genuine emotion
But I may leave you wanting more of this wild lifestyl

Published by lachicalove

I am an unusual person, I believe, has gone through a lot in just 15 years, studies of Asperger VS Add lived a pretty wild life outside of Stockholm City, has grown in the suburbs and this is my story of how I was treated by people both as youth and adult, who I have been designed for.