Movie and coffee time.

A thunder days, I must say, was at the cinema with my dear friend David and watched The Devils.
My theory of good occult movies have become truth .. the best I saw last called The Unborn.
Actually, even if I did not like the end was slightly wider for thickly with people
Anyway we went to the movies on a Wednesday evening soft because it was just us in the salon, I did not have to get a stomach ache that sat several hundred people in there at the same time, good start for someone who not been out socially for a long time I thought.
I chose the movie of course, after what I’m interested when I heard all the movies went to see, although they may not be too scary, when someone says scary movies that I intend to scream and all that.
But they are just pathetic with knife murder that leads young girls into danger, which all make the most idiotic no one else would do?
So every movie that I was clearly disappointed with the concept, but liked the company, obviously messed it up say mass emotional nonsense afterwards just hope it’s not me that caused it to my particular taste, I’m the one you see no one else.
And yes I like the deep funny movies that have a different concept only the automosfären we see around us today that we can feel and touch, I have way more one for me, it is natural to take part of it all are not aware of.
Maybe scary for other naturally but I forget things in my own gluttony of movie choices * smile.
Before we went to the movies, I took a coffee with my contact person in the morning, the disappointment was great when we walked into a diner that was a pub: O Talk about surprised me where?
But they served coffee there and even as advanced as a Capuchino thought I?
My contact person asked for the cakes to the answers she received that they could get some buns in the freezer? Okay, no we will only take two coffee thought and said so.
But we had to wait a quarter of a regular fucking coffee and a Capuchino worst place and there I go no more, it was in Råsunda has been on something like that in town before and never again, worst service I ever experienced.

Published by lachicalove

I am an unusual person, I believe, has gone through a lot in just 15 years, studies of Asperger VS Add lived a pretty wild life outside of Stockholm City, has grown in the suburbs and this is my story of how I was treated by people both as youth and adult, who I have been designed for.