Truth and i will not change this

Do not say you love me
I know how difficult it is
But you may not have what it takes
Where are you feeling sorry for yourself
Do you give up so easily if it were a girl from Greece
You say that it is about the

What you’re looking for a maid
My life would be every bass off of you and nothing else
Can not live that way, especially if I have to beat slave
After yesterday, I consider it very little chance
Atonement that you intend to return if nothing works there

Published by lachicalove

I am an unusual person, I believe, has gone through a lot in just 15 years, studies of Asperger VS Add lived a pretty wild life outside of Stockholm City, has grown in the suburbs and this is my story of how I was treated by people both as youth and adult, who I have been designed for.